X

Webinar Details

CASIT

Part 1

Monday, September 14
1:00 p.m. PST (4:00 p.m. EST)

 

Part 2

Wednesday, September 23
11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST)

Join leading experts to learn the fundamentals of robotic surgery. These 1-hour webinars will cover robotic surgical topics including da Vinci suturing, surgeon console ergonomics, abdominal port placement, advanced instrumentation and much more.

UCLA Health          CASIT

Access Presentations & Abstracts

Course Faculty

Dr. Erik Dutson

Dr. Erik Dutson (UCLA Health)

Dr. Erik Dutson is the Surgical Director of the Center for Obesity and Metabolic Health (COMET Program) at UCLA, and has been a part of the multidisciplinary approach to the clinical management of obesity at UCLA for twelve years.

Dr. Areti Tillou

Dr. Areti Tillou (UCLA Health)

Dr. Areti Tillou, MD is a Critical Care Surgery Specialist in Los Angeles, CA and has over 31 years of experience in the medical field. 

Agenda

*

Hotels

Directions & Parking

Virtual Webinar